Staff Directory


Meet our staff!

Housing and Residence Life - Senior Leadership

Dr. Andrea J. Trinklein

Interim Executive Director

407-823-4663
Andrea.Trinklein@ucf.edu

Arian L. Bryant

Director of Residence Life & Education

407-823-4663
Arian.Bryant@ucf.edu

Tiffany Conde

Associate Director of Residence Life

407-882-7266
Tiffany.Conde@ucf.edu

Peter Mitchell

Director, Housing Administration & Finance

407-823-3935
Peter.Mitchell@ucf.edu

Tamara Jones

Associate Director, Mail, Conferences, Marketing

407-823-0222
Tamara.Jones@ucf.edu

Richard Berwanger

Manager, Facilities Operations

407-882-7008
Richard.Berwanger@ucf.edu

Meredith Varner

Associate Director, Housing Administration

407-882-4294
Meredith.Varner@ucf.edu

Chudney Defreitas Thomas

Administrative Assistant to the Executive Director

407-882-7227
Chudney.DefreitasThomas@ucf.edu

Residence Life and Education Leadership Team

Marcus Silver

Assistant Director, Residence Life & Education - Towers at Knights Plaza

407-823-4392
Marcus.Silver@ucf.edu

Jaclyn Klinger

Assistant Director, Residence Life & Education - Academic Initiatives & Rosen

407-882-7005
Jaclyn.klinger@ucf.edu
thumb

Assistant Director, Residence Life & Education - Apollo, Libra, Lake Claire, & Greek Park

TBD
TBD

Gordon Adams

Assistant Director of Residence Life and Education – Nike, Hercules and Neptune

407-823-4665
Gordon.Adams@ucf.edu

Christina Knowlton

Assistant Director, Residence Life & Education - NorthView

407-868-0880
Christina.Knowlton@ucf.edu

Bryan Ellison

Administrative Assistant to the Director

(407) 823-3791
Bryan.Ellison@ucf.edu

Residence Life and Education - Nike, Neptune, & Hercules

Alex Lucchi

Alex Lucchi

Neptune Coordinator

TBD
Alex.Lucchi@ucf.edu

Niayah-Symone Hayes

Neptune Graduate Coordinator

407-882-7223
Niayah-Symone.Hayes@ucf.edu

Tierney Seman

Neptune Office Support Assistant

407-885-0516
Tierney.Seman@ucf.edu

Dillon Yonker

Hercules Coordinator

407-885-0079
Dillon.Yonker@ucf.edu

Justin Singh

Hercules Graduate Coordinator

407-882-7009
Justin.Singh@ucf.edu
thumb

Hercules Office Support Assistant

TBD
TBD

Peter Morales

Nike Office Support Assistant

TBD
Peter.Morales@ucf.edu

Emily Monnik

Nike Graduate Coordinator

407-885-0577
Emily.Monnik@ucf.edu

Residence Life and Education - Towers at Knights Plaza

Ellen Williams

Tower I Coordinator

407-882-9402
Ellen.Williams@ucf.edu

Daniela Barahona

Tower 1 Office Support Assistant

407-885-4142
Daniela.Barahona@ucf.edu

Tiffany Dodge

Tower 2 Coordinator

TBD
Tiffany.Dodge@ucf.edu
thumb

Tower 2 Office Support Assistant

TBD
TBD

Denis Serrano Cruz

Tower 3 Coordinator

407-882-9410
¡Hablo Español!
Denis.SerranoCruz@ucf.edu

Gissel Navarro

Tower 3 Office Support Assistant

TBD
Gissel.Navarro@ucf.edu

Steven Smith

Tower 4 Coordinator

TBD
Steven.Smith@ucf.edu
thumb

Tower 4 Office Support Assistant

407-885-5655
TBD

Residence Life and Education - NorthView & Rosen

Kianna Rodriguez-Smith

NorthView Coordinator

407-885-2619
Kianna.Rodriguez-Smith@ucf.edu

Angel Caldera

NorthView Office Support Assistant

407-885-2619
Angel.Caldera@ucf.edu
thumb

TBD

NorthView Graduate Coordinator

Kimberly Bright

Rosen Coordinator

407-284-6003
Kimberly.Bright@ucf.edu

Johmi Vargas

Rosen Administrative Assistant

TBD
Johmi.Vargas@ucf.edu

Cydney Fry

Rosen Graduate Coordinator

TBD
Cydney.Fry@ucf.edu

Residence Life and Education - Lake Claire, Libra, Apollo, & Greek

Jennifer Fazal

Libra Coordinator

407-882-5008
Jennifer.Fazal@ucf.edu

Jolie Strickland

Libra Graduate Coordinator

TBA
Jolie.Strickland@ucf.edu

Corey Walker

Libra Graduate Coordinator

TBD
Corey.Walker@ucf.edu
thumb

Lake Claire Office Support Assistant

407-885-2138
TBD

Geoffrey Koester

Lake Claire & Greek Park Area Coordinator

407-882-5002
Goeffrey.Koester@ucf.edu

Brenda Joseph

Kappa Alpha Theta Graduate Coordinator

407-882-5001
Brenda.Joseph@ucf.edu

Sydney Shaw

Chi Omega Graduate Coordinator

407-882-5001
Sydney.Shaw@ucf.edu

Amiyah Murphy-Allison

Kappa Kappa Gamma Graduate Coordinator

407-882-5001
Amiyah.Murphy-Allison@ucf.edu

Alexis Howard

Alpha Epsilon Phi Graduate Coordinator

407-882-5001
Alexis.Howard@ucf.edu

Aja Johnson

Apollo Coordinator

407-882-5005
Aja.Johnson@ucf.edu

Christaline Jansz

Apollo Office Support Assistant

TBD
Christaline.Jansz@ucf.edu

Residence Life and Education – Student Staff Selection and Leadership

Hailee Bernard Handel

Student Staff Selection and Leadership Coordinator

407-882-7016
Hailee.BernardHandel@ucf.edu

Tanner Hess

Student Selection and Leadership Graduate Coordinator

407-882-0103
Tanner.Hess@ucf.edu

Residence Life and Education - Academic Initiatives

Robert Zinger

Academic Program Coordinator I

TBD
Robert.Zinger@ucf.edu

Mike Zawadzki

Graduate Coordinator, Academic Initiatives

TBA
Michael.Zawadzki@ucf.edu

Andrea Vassallo

Graduate Coordinator, Residential Operations and Safety Education

TBA
Andrea.Vassallo@ucf.edu

Assignments and Reception

Dr. Lynell Hodge

Assistant Director of Assignments

407-823-4472
Lynell.Hodge@ucf.edu

Paul Doerr

Assignments Assistant

407-823-4475
Paul.Doerr@ucf.edu

Kathiana Desir

Assignments Assistant

407-823-1071
Kathiana.Desir@ucf.edu

Eddie Villarrubia

Assignments Assistant

407-823-6608
¡Hablo Español!
Eddie.Villarrubia@ucf.edu

Elijah Mizell

Applications System Analyst

407-823-4556
Elijah.Mizell@ucf.edu

Donna Sessions

Assignments Assistant

407-823-4471
Donna.Sessions@ucf.edu

Ashli Ransome

Business Data Analyst

407-823-0805
Ashli.Ransome@ucf.edu

Eric Chrisman

Administrative Coordinator - Assignments

407-823-0805
Eric.Chrisman@ucf.edu

Antonio Martins

Assignments Assistant

Shine Curtis

Assignments Assistant

Savannah Hughes

Assignments Assistant

407-823-4921
Savannah Hughes

Facilities Staff

Janet Feliciano

Administrative Assistant I

407-882-7228
Janet.Feliciano@ucf.edu

Carmen Montijo

Office Support Assistant

407-823-1239
Carmen.Montijo@ucf.edu

Manuel Rodriguez

Facilities Specialist I

407-823-1079
Manuel.RodriguezConcepcion@ucf.edu

Hoang Nguyen

Maintenance Technician I

Hoang.Nguyen@ucf.edu

Omar Pagan

Maintenance Mechanic I

Omar.Pagan@ucf.edu

Victor Rivera

Maintenance Technician I

Victor.Rivera@ucf.edu

Alex Pagan

Facilities Support

Alex.Pagan@ucf.edu

Kidany Marrero Cruz

Maintenance Technician I

thumb

Maintenance Mechanic

TBD
thumb

Facilities Specialist

TBA
TBA

Business/Finance Leadership

Jason Ellmyer

Assistant Director, Housing Administration

407-882-6400
Jason.Ellmyer@ucf.edu

Warehouse Staff

Joshua Robinson

Manager, Inventory

407-882-6411
Joshua.Robinson@ucf.edu

Robert Girsham

Inventory Specialist II

407-882-6417
Robert.Girsham@ucf.edu

Trevor Jones

Inventory Specialist II

407-882-6417
Trevor.Jones@ucf.edu
thumb

Warehouse Administrative Assistant

407-882-6417
TBD

Kenny Koloski

Inventory Specialist II

TBA
Kenny.Koloski@ucf.edu

Accounts Payable

Wanda Cortes

AP & Purchasing Accountant

407-882-6402
¡Hablo Español!
Wanda.Cortes@ucf.edu

Shelly Minnis

Accounts Payable/Receivable Specialist II

407-882-6409
Shelly.Minnis@ucf.edu

Paula Zwack

Accounts Payable/Receivable Specialist II

Paula.Zwack@ucf.edu
407-882-6415

Carol Bartley

Accounts Payable/Receivable Specialist II

407-882-6406
Carol.Bartley@ucf.edu

Karen Anderson

Accounts Payable/Receivable Specialist II

407-882-6405
Karen.Anderson@ucf.edu
thumb

Accounts Payable Assistant

407-882-6405
TBD

Christy Dearden

Accounting Specialist III

TBD
Christy.Dearden@ucf.edu

Accounts Receivable

Deidre Miles

Accountant II

407-823-0931
Deidre.Miles@ucf.edu

Jorge Milanes

Accounts Payable/Receivable Specialist II

407-823-5019
Jorge.Milanes@ucf.edu

Billie Taylor

Accounts Payable/Receivable Specialist II

407-823-1201
Billie.Taylor@ucf.edu

Paulina Dovali

Accounts/Payable Receivable Specialist ll

TBA
Paulina.Dovali@ucf.edu

Norma Morrell

Accounts Payable/Receivable Specialist II

Norma.Morrell@ucf.edu

Mail Staff

Mari Sievinen

Mailing Coordinator

407-882-7224
Mari.Sievinen@ucf.edu

Brooke Darden

Mail Clerk III - Apollo/Libra

(407) 882-5047
Brooke.Darden@ucf.edu

Theresa Corral

Mail Clerk III - UnionWest

407-235-3625
Theresa.Corral@ucf.edu

Gregory Potts

Mail Clerk III - West Plaza

407-882-0173
Gregory.Potts@ucf.edu

Kathleen Stieber

Mail Clerk III - Academic Village

407-882-7225
Kathleen.Stieber@ucf.edu

Prakash Nayee

Mail Services Office Assistant - NorthView

407-901-5980
Prakash.Nayee@ucf.edu

Brodi Kretzmann

Graduate Coordinator, Mail Services

TBD
Brodi.Kretzmann@ucf.edu

Marketing

Halle Fuerst

Marketing Supervisor

407-823-4473
Halle.Fuerst@ucf.edu

Erin Creel

Administrative Assistant

407-882-7241
Erin.Creel@ucf.edu

Vincent Borello

Marketing Coordinator

407-882-7237
Vincent.Borello@ucf.edu

Lauren Watkins

Marketing Coordinator

407-882-7219
Lauren.Watkins@ucf.edu

Karen Rodriguez

Social Media Marketing Specialist

407-882-7229
¡Hablo Español!
Karen.Rodriguez@ucf.edu

Samantha Solberg

Graphic Designer

407-882-7230
Samantha.Solberg@ucf.edu

Kelsey Ferguson

Graphic Designer

407-882-7226
Kelsey.Ferguson@ucf.edu

Mike Andrews

Coordinator of Conferences and Marketing

407-882-7268
Michael.Andrews@ucf.edu

Kaytlyn Korte

Conference Services Graduate Coordinator

407-882-5011
Kaytlyn.korte@ucf.edu

Kellen Stephenson

Marketing Assistant

Kellen.Stephenson@ucf.edu

Taylor Torres-Griffin

Marketing Assistant

Taylor.Torres-Griffin@ucf.edu

HR and Special Projects

Andrew Diehl

Human Resources Assistant

407-823-3407
Andrew.Diehl@ucf.edu

Geysha Perez

Human Resources Assistant

407-823-1083
¡Hablo Español!
Geysha.Rivera@ucf.edu