Staff Directory


Meet our staff!

Housing and Residence Life - Senior Leadership

Dr. April Hicks Konvalinka

Executive Director of Housing and Residence Life

407-823-4663
April.HicksKonvalinka@ucf.edu

Arian Bryant

Director of Residence Life & Education

407-823-4663
Arian.Bryant@ucf.edu

Tiffany Conde

Associate Director of Residence Life

407-882-7266
Tiffany.Conde@ucf.edu

Peter Mitchell

Director, Housing Administration & Finance

407-823-3935
Peter.Mitchell@ucf.edu

Tamara Jones

Associate Director, Mail, Conferences, Marketing

407-823-0222
Tamara.Jones@ucf.edu

Richard Berwanger

Manager, Facilities Operations

407-882-7008
Richard.Berwanger@ucf.edu

Meredith Varner

Associate Director, Housing Administration

407-882-4294
Meredith.Varner@ucf.edu
thumb

Administrative Assistant to the Executive Director

TBA
TBA
Virginia Koch

Dr. Virginia Koch

Assessment and Research Specialist

TBA
Virginia.Koch@ucf.edu

Residence Life and Education - Senior Leadership Team

Jillian Sturdivant

Assistant Director, Residence Life & Education - Apollo, Libra, Lake Claire, and Greek

407-882-7267
Jillian.Sturdivant@ucf.edu

Marcus Silver

Assistant Director, Residence Life & Education - Towers at Knights Plaza

407-823-4392
Marcus.Silver@ucf.edu

Jaclyn Klinger

Assistant Director, Residence Life & Education - Academic Initiatives

407-882-7005
Jaclyn.klinger@ucf.edu

Shawn “Seph” McCabe

Assistant Director, Residence Life & Education - Rosen, Northview

407-882-7059
Shawn.Mccabe@ucf.edu

Gordon Adams

Assistant Director of Residence Life and Education – Nike, Hercules and Neptune

TBD
Gordon.Adams@ucf.edu
thumb

Assistant Director, Residence Life & Education - UnionWest

TBD
TBD

Robert Zinger

Academic Program Coordinator I

TBD
Robert.Zinger@ucf.edu

Blaise Guerriero

Residential Support Services Coordinator

407-882-0054
Blaise.Guerriero@ucf.edu

Residence Life and Education - Nike, Neptune, & Hercules

Donavan Jackson

Neptune Coordinator

407-882-7221
Donavan.Jackson@ucf.edu

Niayah-Symone Hayes

Neptune Graduate Coordinator

407-882-7223
Niayah-Symone.Hayes@ucf.edu

Tierney Seman

Neptune Office Support Assistant

407-885-0516
Tierney.Seman@ucf.edu

Dillon Yonker

Hercules Coordinator

407-885-0079
Dillon.Yonker@ucf.edu

Justin Singh

Hercules Graduate Coordinator

407-882-7009
Justin.Singh@ucf.edu

Alyssa Shears

Nike Coordinator

407-885-0577
Alyssa.Shears@ucf.edu

Laura Henderson

Nike Graduate Coordinator

407-885-0577
Laura.Henderson@ucf.edu

Gladys Cabrera

Nike Office Support Assistant

407-885-0577
gladys.cabrera@ucf.edu

Residence Life and Education - Towers at Knights Plaza

Geoffrey Koester

Tower I Coordinator

407-882-9402
Geoffrey.Koester@ucf.edu

Annlyn Harvey

Tower 2 Coordinator

407-882-9423
Annlyn.Harvey@ucf.edu

Mikeshia Lewin

Tower 2 Office Support Assistant

407-885-4174
Mikeshia.Lewin@ucf.edu
thumb

Tower 4 Coordinator

TBD
TBD

Irelyn Jensen

Tower 4 Office Support Assistant

407-885-5655
Irelyn.Jensen@ucf.edu

Residence Life and Education - UnionWest & Rosen

Alex Lucchi

Alex Lucchi

UnionWest Coordinator

407-235-3623
Alex.Lucchi@ucf.edu

Kelsey Wheeler

UnionWest Graduate Coordinator

407-235-3622
Kelsey.Wheeler@ucf.edu
thumb

Rosen Office Support Assistant

TBD
TBD

Nicole Garcia

Rosen Graduate Coordinator

407-284-6016
Nicole.Garcia@ucf.edu

Residence Life and Education - Lake Claire, Libra, Apollo, NorthView & Greek

Kianna Rodriguez-Smith

NorthView Coordinator

407-885-2619
Kianna.Rodriguez-Smith@ucf.edu

Dalton Pfoff

NorthView Graduate Coordinator

407-901-5982
Dalton.Pfoff@ucf.edu

Elizabeth Nimetz

NorthView Office Support Assistant

407-885-2619
Elizabeth.Nimetz@ucf.edu

Jennifer Fazal

Libra Coordinator

407-882-5008
Jennifer.Fazal@ucf.edu

Jolie Strickland

Libra Graduate Coordinator

TBA
Jolie.Strickland@ucf.edu

Marie Tucker

Libra Graduate Coordinator

TBD
Marie.Tucker@ucf.edu

Malcolm Harrell

Libra Office Support Assistant

407-882-5015
Malcolm.Harrell@ucf.edu

Megan Lorincz

Lake Claire Area Coordinator

TBD
Megan.Lorincz@ucf.edu

Nate Hernandez

Lake Claire Office Support Assistant

407-882-5000
Nate.Hernandez@ucf.edu

Kaytlyn Korte

Conference Services Graduate Coordinator

407-882-5011
Kaytlyn.korte@ucf.edu

Cydney Fry

Chi Omega Graduate Coordinator

407-882-5001
Cydney.Fry@ucf.edu

Samantha Seelig

Kappa Alpha Theta Graduate Coordinator

407-882-5001
Samantha.Seelig@ucf.edu

Tiffany Dodge

Kappa Kappa Gamma Graduate Coordinator

407-882-5001
Tiffany.Dodge@ucf.edu

Emily Monnik

Alpha Epsilon Phi Graduate Coordinator

407-882-5001
Emily.Monnik@ucf.edu

Aja Johnson

Apollo Coordinator

407-882-5005
Aja Johnson

Residence Life and Education – Student Staff Selection and Leadership

Hailee Bernard Handel

Student Staff Selection and Leadership Coordinator

407-882-7016
Hailee.BernardHandel@ucf.edu

Tanner Hess

Student Selection and Leadership Graduate Coordinator

407-882-0103
Tanner.Hess@ucf.edu

Residence Life and Education - Other

Mike Zawadzki

Graduate Coordinator, Academic Initiatives

TBA
Michael.Zawadzki@ucf.edu

Andrea Vassallo

Graduate Coordinator, Residential Operations and Safety Education

TBA
Andrea.Vassallo@ucf.edu

Brodi Kretzmann

Graduate Coordinator, Student Conduct

407-882-7246
Brodi.Kretzmann@ucf.edu

Assignments and Reception

Dr. Lynell Hodge

Assistant Director of Assignments

407-823-4472
Lynell.Hodge@ucf.edu

Paul Doerr

Assignments Assistant

407-823-4475
Paul.Doerr@ucf.edu

Kathiana Desir

Assignments Assistant

407-823-1071
Kathiana.Desir@ucf.edu

Eddie Villarrubia

Assignments Assistant

407-823-6608
¡Hablo Español!
Eddie.Villarrubia@ucf.edu

Natalia Reynoso

Assignments Assistant

407-823-3750
¡Hablo Español!
Natalia.Reynoso@ucf.edu

Elijah Mizell

Applications System Analyst

407-823-4556
Elijah.Mizell@ucf.edu

Donna Sessions

Assignments Assistant

407-823-4471
Donna.Sessions@ucf.edu

Ashli Ransome

Business Data Analyst

407-823-0805
Ashli.Ransome@ucf.edu
thumb

Assignments Assistant

407-823-4920
TBD

Eric Chrisman

Administrative Coordinator - Assignments

407-823-0805
Eric.Chrisman@ucf.edu

Malcolm Kelly

Assignments Assistant

TBA
Malcolm.Kelly@ucf.edu

Facilities Staff

Janet Feliciano

Administrative Assistant I

407-882-7228
Janet.Feliciano@ucf.edu

Carmen Montijo

Office Support Assistant

407-823-1239
Carmen.Montijo@ucf.edu

Manuel Rodriguez

Facilities Specialist I

407-823-1079
Manuel.RodriguezConcepcion@ucf.edu

Hoang Nguyen

Maintenance Technician I

Hoang.Nguyen@ucf.edu

Omar Pagan

Maintenance Mechanic I

Omar.Pagan@ucf.edu

Victor Rivera

Maintenance Technician I

Victor.Rivera@ucf.edu

Alex Pagan

Facilities Support

Alex.Pagan@ucf.edu

Kidany Marrero Cruz

Maintenance Technician I

thumb

Maintenance Mechanic

TBD
thumb

Facilities Specialist

TBA
TBA

Business/Finance Leadership

Jason Ellmyer

Assistant Director, Housing Administration

407-882-6400
Jason.Ellmyer@ucf.edu

Viveca Hudson

Business Manager I

407-823-5588
Viveca.Hudson@ucf.edu

Charles CJ Smith

Business Manager I

407-882-3927
Charles.Smith@ucf.edu

Warehouse Staff

Joshua Robinson

Manager, Inventory

407-882-6411
Joshua.Robinson@ucf.edu

Robert Girsham

Inventory Specialist II

407-882-6417
Robert.Girsham@ucf.edu

Trevor Jones

Inventory Specialist II

407-882-6417
Trevor.Jones@ucf.edu

Jordan Martucci

Warehouse Administrative Assistant

407-882-6417
Jordan.Martucci@ucf.edu

Kenny Koloski

Inventory Specialist II

TBA
Kenny.Koloski@ucf.edu

Accounts Payable

Wanda Cortes

AP & Purchasing Accountant

407-882-6402
¡Hablo Español!
Wanda.Cortes@ucf.edu

Vickie McLeod

Accounts Payable/Receivable Specialist II

407-882-6404
Vickie.Mcleod@ucf.edu

Shelly Minnis

Accounts Payable/Receivable Specialist II

407-882-6409
Shelly.Minnis@ucf.edu
thumb

Accounts Payable/Receivable Specialist II

TBA
TBA

Carol Bartley

Accounts Payable/Receivable Specialist II

407-882-6406
Carol.Bartley@ucf.edu

Karen Anderson

Accounts Payable/Receivable Specialist II

407-882-6405
Karen.Anderson@ucf.edu
thumb

Accounts Payable Assistant

407-882-6405
TBD

Crystal Davis

Accounting Specialist III

TBD
Crystal.Davis@ucf.edu

Accounts Receivable

Deidre Miles

Accountant II

407-823-0931
Deidre.Miles@ucf.edu

Jorge Milanes

Accounts Payable/Receivable Specialist II

407-823-5019
Jorge.Milanes@ucf.edu

Billie Taylor

Accounts Payable/Receivable Specialist II

407-823-1201
Billie.Taylor@ucf.edu

Paulina Dovali

Accounts/Payable Receivable Specialist ll

TBA
Paulina.Dovali@ucf.edu

Norma Morrell

Accounts Payable/Receivable Specialist II

Norma.Morrell@ucf.edu

Mail Staff

Mari Sievinen

Mailing Coordinator - AV

407-882-7225
Mari.Sievinen@ucf.edu

Brooke Darden

Mail Services Office Assistant

(407) 882-7225
Brooke.Darden@ucf.edu

Theresa Corral

Office Support Assistant - West Plaza Mail Center

407-882-0173
Theresa.Corral@ucf.edu

Gregory Potts

Office Support Assistant - Apollo/Libra Mail

407-882-5047
Gregory.Potts@ucf.edu
thumb

Mail Center Office Assistant

TBD
thumb

Mail Center Office Assistant

TBD

Marketing

Erin Creel

Administrative Assistant

407-882-7241
Erin.Creel@ucf.edu

Vincent Borello

Marketing Coordinator

407-882-7237
Vincent.Borello@ucf.edu
thumb

UnionWest Marketing Coordinator

TBD
TBD

Karen Rodriguez

Social Media Marketing Specialist

407-882-7229
¡Hablo Español!
Karen.Rodriguez@ucf.edu
thumb

Graphic Designer

TBD
TBD

Kelsey Ferguson

Graphic Designer

TBD
Kelsey.Ferguson@ucf.edu

Peyton Boudreaux

Marketing Assistant

Peyton.Boudreaux@ucf.edu

Taylor Torres-Griffin

Marketing Assistant

Taylor.Torres-Griffin@ucf.edu

HR and Special Projects

Andrew Diehl

Human Resources Assistant

407-823-3407
Andrew.Diehl@ucf.edu

Geysha Perez

Human Resources Assistant

407-823-1083
¡Hablo Español!
Geysha.Rivera@ucf.edu

Dontae Landley

Human Resources Office Assistant

407-823-3171
Dontae.Landley@ucf.edu