Staff Directory


Meet our staff!

Housing and Residence Life - Senior Leadership

Dr. April Hicks Konvalinka

Executive Director of Housing and Residence Life

407-823-4663
April.HicksKonvalinka@ucf.edu

Dr. Anne Stark

Director of Housing and Residence Life

407-882-7266
Anne.Stark@ucf.edu

Arian Bryant

Associate Director of Residence Life

407-823-2864
Arian.Bryant@ucf.edu

Peter Mitchell

Director of Business Services/CFO

407-823-3935
Peter.Mitchell@ucf.edu

Tamara Jones

Associate Director of Mail, Marketing, Conferences

407-823-0222
Tamara.Jones@ucf.edu

Richard Berwanger

Senior Superintendent, Housing Facilities

407-882-7008
Richard.Berwanger@ucf.edu

Meredith Varner

Associate Director of Assignments

407-823-0048
Meredith.Varner@ucf.edu

Chudney Defreitas-Thomas

Administrative Assistant to the Executive Director

407-882-7227
Chudney.DefreitasThomas@ucf.edu

 

Residence Life - Senior Leadership Team

thumb

Assistant Director of Residence Life

TBA
TBA

Ellen Hughey

Assistant Director of Residence Life

407-823-4665
Ellen.Hughey@ucf.edu

Marcus Silver

Assistant Director of Residence Life

407-823-4392
Marcus.Silver@ucf.edu

Jillian Sturdivant

Assistant Director of Residence Life

407-882-7267
Jillian.Sturdivant@ucf.edu
thumb

Assistant Director of Residence Life

TBA
TBA
thumb

Coordinator of Safety & Security

TBA
TBA

Kaysey Clayton

Graduate Coordinator, Safety & Security

407-882-7246
Kaysey.Clayton@ucf.edu
thumb

Program Assistant

TBA
TBA

Roxana Aranda

Program Assistant

407-823-3791
Roxana.Aranda@ucf.edu

 

Residence Life - Academic Village

Tyler Schwaegler

Neptune Coordinator

407-882-7221
Tyler.Schwaegler@ucf.edu

Brooke Buttacavoli

Neptune Graduate Coordinator

407-882-7223
Brooke.Buttacavoli@ucf.edu

Tina Trice

Neptune Office Assistant

407-882-7220
Tina.Trice@ucf.edu
thumb

Hercules Coordinator

TBA
TBA

Connor Pillow

Hercules Graduate Coordinator

407-882-7009
Connor.Pillow@ucf.edu

Lizaenid Rivera

Hercules Office Assistant

407-882-7010
Lizaenid.RiveraGonzalez@ucf.edu

Krystal Muckle

Nike Coordinator

407-882-7001
Krystal.Muckle@ucf.edu

Cody Brayton

Nike Graduate Coordinator

407-882-7004
Cody.Brayton@ucf.edu

Bryan Ellison

Nike Office Assistant

407-882-7000
Bryan.Ellison@ucf.edu

 

Residence Life - Towers & NorthView

Brandon Williams

NorthView Coordinator

407-901-5983
Brandon.Williams2@ucf.edu

Talia Decant

NorthView Graduate Coordinator

407-901-5982
Talia.Decant@ucf.edu

Amanda Torrellas

Tower I Coordinator

407-882-9402
Amanda.Torrellas@ucf.edu
thumb

Tower 1 Office Assistant

TBA
TBA
thumb

Tower 2 Coordinator

TBA
TBA

Carmen Montijo

Tower 2 Office Assistant

407-882-9406
Carmen.Montijo@ucf.edu

Ashley Powell

Tower 3 Coordinator

407-882-9410
Ashley.Powell@ucf.edu

Erin Creel

Tower 3 Office Assistant

407-882-9408
Erin.Creel@ucf.edu

Donavan Jackson

Tower 4 Coordinator

407-882-9420
Donavan.Jackson@ucf.edu
thumb

Tower 4 Office Assistant

TBA
TBA

 

Residence Life - Rosen & Knights Circle

Jason Hartsfield

Rosen Area Coordinator

407-284-6001
Jason.Hartsfield@ucf.edu

Diamont Candiotti

Rosen Graduate Coordinator

407-284-6016
Diamont.Candiotti@ucf.edu

Synithia Dowdell

Rosen Office Manager

407-284-6000
Synithia.Dowdell@ucf.edu

Bryce Cooke

Knights Circle Aquarius Coordinator

407-208-1254
Bryce.Cooke@ucf.edu

Caitlin Corbett

Knights Circle Aquarius Graduate Coordinator

407-208-1255
Caitlin.Corbett@ucf.edu

Matthew Popowich

Knights Circle Aquarius Graduate Coordinator

407-203-1253
Matthew.Popowich@ucf.edu

Rebecca Lynn

Knights Circle Scorpio Coordinator

407-563-0977
Rebecca.Lynn@ucf.edu

Genevieve Harrington

Knights Circle Scorpio Graduate Coordinator

407-563-0978
Genevieve.Harrington@ucf.edu

Daniel Fontinette

Knights Circle Aquarius Graduate Coordinator

407-563-0978
Daniel.Fontinette@ucf.edu

 

Residence Life - Lake Claire, Apollo, Libra, & Greek

Marcia Hatcher

Apollo Coordinator

407-882-5005
Marcia.Hatcher@ucf.edu

Alisha Ramdihal

Apollo Office Assistant

407-882-5016
Alisha.Ramdihal@ucf.edu

Jennifer Fazal

Libra Coordinator

407-882-5008
Jennifer.Fazal@ucf.edu

Na’Kiya Russell

Libra Graduate Coordinator

407-882-5009
Na'Kiya.Russell@ucf.edu

Daniel Faria

Libra Graduate Coordinator

407-882-5009
Daniel.Faria@ucf.edu

Malcolm Harrell

Libra Office Assistant

407-882-5015
Malcolm.Harrell@ucf.edu

Norma Altidor

Lake Claire/Greek Coordinator

407-882-5002
Norma.Altidor@ucf.edu

Allison DoCanto

Kappa Alpha Theta Graduate Coordinator

407-882-9400
Allison.DoCanto@ucf.edu

Brittany Knowles

Chi Omega Graduate Coordinator

407-882-9409
Brittany.Knowles@ucf.edu

Katie Borza

Kappa Kappa Gamma Graduate Coordinator

407-882-9419
Katie.Borza@ucf.edu

Imani O’Connor

Alpha Epsilon Phi Graduate Coordinator

407-882-9419
Imani.O'Connor@ucf.edu

Charles Franks

Lake Claire Office Assistant

407-882-5000
Charles.Franks@ucf.edu

Kaila Kowalski

Coordinator of Student Leadership & Selection

407-882-7016
Kaila.Kowalski@ucf.edu

 

Residence Life - Other

Dr. Alicia Palmer

Academic Initiatives Graduate Coordinator

407-882-7245
Alicia.Palmer@ucf.edu

 

Assignments and Reception

Dr. Lynell Hodge

Assistant Director of Assignments

407-823-4472
Lynell.Hodge@ucf.edu

Paul Doerr

Program Assistant - Assignments

407-823-4475
Paul.Doerr@ucf.edu

Kathiana Desir

Program Assistant - Call Center

407-823-1071
Kathiana.Desir@ucf.edu

Eddie Villarrubia

Program Assistant - Call Center

407-823-6608
Eddie.Villarrubia@ucf.edu

Natalia Reynoso

Program Assistant - Assignments

407-823-3750
Natalia.Reynoso@ucf.edu
thumb

Assignments Assistant

TBA
TBA

Elijah Mizell

Assignments Coordinator

407-823-4556
Elijah.Mizell@ucf.edu

Cynthia Noel

Assignments Assistant

407-823-4471
Cynthia.Noel@ucf.edu

Ashli Ransome

Assignments Coordinator

407-823-0805
Ashli.Ransome@ucf.edu

Nicholas Rintrona

Assignments Assistant

407-823-4920
Nicholas.Rintrona@ucf.edu

 

Facilities Staff

Janet Feliciano

Facilities Office Manager

407-882-7228
Janet.Feliciano@ucf.edu

Gilberto De Jesus

Key Services Front Desk

407-823-1239
Gilberto.DeJesus@ucf.edu

Manuel Rodriguez

Senior Maintenance Superintendent

407-823-1079
Manuel.Rodriguez@ucf.edu

Hoang Nguyen

Maintenance Mechanic

Hoang.Nguyen@ucf.edu

Omar Pagan

Maintenance Mechanic

Omar.Pagan@ucf.edu

Victor Rivera

Maintenance Mechanic

Victor.Rivera@ucf.edu

Alex Pagan

Maintenance Mechanic

Alex.Pagan@ucf.edu
thumb

Facilities Student OPS

TBA
TBA
thumb

Facilities Specialist

TBA
TBA
thumb

Facilities Specialist

TBA
TBA

 

Business/Finance Leadership

Jason Ellmyer

Accounts Payable Assistant Director

407-882-6400
Jason.Ellmyer@ucf.edu

Viveca Hudson

Accounts Receivable Assistant Director

407-823-5588
Viveca.Hudson@ucf.edu

Charles CJ Smith

Business & Financial Assistant Director

407-882-3927
Charles.Smith@ucf.edu

Wendy Michaud

Human Resources Coordinator

407-823-6638
Wendy.Michaud@ucf.edu

 

Warehouse Staff

Josh Robinson

Warehouse Operations Coordinator

407-882-6411
Joshua.Robinson@ucf.edu

Ryan Winkler

Warehouse Office Manager

407-882-6413
Ryan.Winkler@ucf.edu

Michael Duguid

Facilities Specialist

407-882-6416
Michael.Duguid@ucf.edu

Robert Girsham

Program Assistant

407-882-6417
Robert.Girsham@ucf.edu

Trevor Jones

Program Assistant

407-882-6417
Trevor.Jones@ucf.edu

George Sciacca III

Program Assistant

George.Sciacca@ucf.edu

 

Accounts Payable

Wanda Cortes

Accounting/AP & Purchasing Coordinator

407-882-6402
Wanda.Cortes@ucf.edu

Vickie McLeod

Accounts Payable Accountant

407-882-6404
Vickie.Mcleod@ucf.edu

Shelly Minnis

Accounts Payable Accountant

407-882-6409
Shelly.Minnis@ucf.edu

Penny Lehmuth

Accounts Payable Senior Accountant

407-882-6403
Penny.Lehmuth@ucf.edu

Tiffany Topham

Accounts Payable Accountant

407-882-6408
Tiffany.Topham@ucf.edu

Carol Bartley

Accounts Payable Accountant

407-882-6406
Carol.Bartley@ucf.edu
thumb

Accountant

TBA
TBA

 

Accounts Receivable

Deidre Miles

Accounts Receivable Coordinator

407-823-0931
Deidre.Miles@ucf.edu

Jorge Milanes

Accounts Receivable Accountant

407-823-5019
Jorge.Milanes@ucf.edu

Geysha Rivera

Accounts Receivable Accountant

407-823-1083
Geysha.Rivera@ucf.edu

Carol Squitieri

Accounts Receivable Accountant

407-823-1076
Carol.Squitieri@ucf.edu
thumb

Accountant

TBA
TBA

 

Mail Staff

thumb

Office Manager

TBA
TBA

Elizabeth Barrios

Lake Claire Program Assistant

407-882-5046
Elizabeth.Barrios@ucf.edu

Theresa Corral

West Plaza Program Assistant

407-882-0173
Theresa.Corral@ucf.edu

Mari Sievinen

AV Program Assistant

407-882-7225
Mari.Sievinen@ucf.edu

Gregory Potts

Apollo/Libra Program Assistant

407-882-0547
Gregory.Potts@ucf.edu

 

Marketing

Sandra Brasch

Assistant Director of Housing Marketing

407-823-4473
Sandra.Brasch@ucf.edu

Christopher Roberts

Program Assistant

Christopher.Roberts@ucf.edu

Melanie Braddock

Marketing Coordinator

407-882-7237
Melanie.Braddock@ucf.edu

Erin Geib

Senior Art Specialist

407-882-7226
Erin.Geib@ucf.edu

Lauren Schoepfer

Graphic Designer

407-882-7230
Lauren.Schoepfer@ucf.edu

Karen Rodriguez

Online Marketing Specialist

407-882-7229
Karen.Rodriguez@ucf.edu

Malcolm Kelly

UnionWest Marketing Specialist

407-882-7229
Malcolm.Kelly@ucf.edu

Gordon Adams

Conferences & Marketing Coordinator

407-882-7268
Gordon.Adams@ucf.edu

Vince Borello

Marketing Assistant

407-882-7241
Vincent.Borello@ucf.edu

 

Hr and Special Projects

thumb

HR Office Manager

TBA
TBA

Andrew Diehl

Human Resources Office Assistant

407-823-3407
Andrew.Diehl@ucf.edu