Staff Directory


Meet our staff!

Housing and Residence Life - Senior Leadership

Chris MacDonald, PhD

Assistant Vice President Housing, Recreation and Wellness, and Childcare

407-882-7227
chrismac@ucf.edu

Arian L. Bryant, Ed.D

Director, Residence Life & Education

407-823-4663
Arian.Bryant@ucf.edu
thumb

TBD

Associate Director, Residence Life

407-882-7266
TBD

Peter Mitchell

Director, Housing Administration & Finance

407-823-3935
Peter.Mitchell@ucf.edu

Gordon Adams

Associate Director, Mail, Conferences, Marketing

407-823-0222
Gordon.Adams@ucf.edu

Richard Berwanger

Manager, Facilities Operations

407-882-7008
Richard.Berwanger@ucf.edu

Meredith Varner

Associate Director, Housing Administration

407-882-4294
Meredith.Varner@ucf.edu

Esther Rosario

Executive Assistant to the Assistant Vice President Housing, Recreation and Wellness, and Childcare

407-882-7227
Esther.Rosario@ucf.edu

Residence Life and Education Leadership Team

thumb

TBD

Assistant Director, Residence Life & Education - Towers at Knights Plaza

407-823-4392
TBD
thumb

TBD

Assistant Director, Residence Life & Education - Academic Initiatives & Rosen

TBD
TBD

Jasmine Collins

Assistant Director, Residence Life & Education - Libra, Apollo, Lake Claire, & Greek Park

407-882-7267
Jasmine.Collins@ucf.edu
thumb

TBD

Assistant Director, Residence Life and Education – Nike, Hercules & Neptune

407-823-4665
TBD
thumb

TBD

Assistant Director, Residence Life & Education - NorthView

407-882-7232
TBD

Bryan Ellison

Administrative Assistant to the Director of Residence Life

407-823-3791
Bryan.Ellison@ucf.edu

Residence Life and Education - Nike, Neptune, & Hercules

Luke Westmoreland

Neptune Coordinator

407-882-7221
Luke.Westmoreland@ucf.edu

Candy Sanchez

Neptune Office Support Assistant

407-885-0516
Candice.Sanchez@ucf.edu

Ossy Nwogu

Neptune Graduate Coordinator

407-882-7223
Osinachi.Nwogu@ucf.edu
thumb

TBD

Hercules Coordinator

407-882-7011
TBD

Marie Cullen

Hercules Graduate Coordinator

407-882-7009
Marietherese.Cullen@ucf.edu

Paloma Rincon-Barrantes

Hercules Office Support Assistant

407-885-0079
Paloma.RinconBarrantes@ucf.edu

Ellen Williams

Nike Coordinator

407-882-7001
Ellen.Williams@ucf.edu

Julian Navarro

Nike Office Support Assistant

407-885-0577
Julian.Navarronegron@ucf.edu

Allison Calvert

Nike Graduate Coordinator

407-882-7004
Allison.Calvert@ucf.edu

Residence Life and Education - Towers at Knights Plaza

thumb

TBD

Tower 1 Coordinator

407-882-9402
TBD

Daniela Barahona

Tower 1 Office Support Assistant

407-885-4142
Daniela.Barahona@ucf.edu
thumb

TBD

Tower 2 Coordinator

407-882-9423
TBD

Mia Prieto

Tower 2 Office Support Assistant

407-885-4174
Mia.Prieto@ucf.edu

Denis Serrano Cruz

Tower 3 Coordinator

407-882-9410
¡Hablo Español!
Denis.SerranoCruz@ucf.edu

TBD

Tower 3 Office Support Assistant

407-885-4174
TBD

Steven Smith

Tower 4 Coordinator

407-882-9420
Steven.Smith@ucf.edu

Russell Ramalie

Tower 4 Office Support Assistant

407-885-5655
Russell.Ramalie@ucf.edu

Residence Life and Education - NorthView & Rosen

Chloe OSullivan

NorthView Coordinator

407-885-2619
Chloe.OSullivan@ucf.edu

Christian Aguilo

NorthView Office Support Assistant

407-885-2619
Christian.Aguilo@ucf.edu

Anne Marie Rodriguez

NorthView Graduate Coordinator

TBD
AnneMarie.Rodriguez@ucf.edu

Kimberly Bright

Rosen Coordinator

407-284-6003
Kimberly.Bright@ucf.edu
thumb

TBD

Rosen Administrative Assistant

407-885-4109
TBD

Amarilis Gonzalez

Rosen Graduate Coordinator

407-284-6016
Amarilis.Gonzalez@ucf.edu

Residence Life and Education - Lake Claire, Libra, Apollo, & Greek

Jeffrey Marcano

Libra Coordinator

407-882-5008
Jeffrey.Marcano@ucf.edu

Brandon Alvarez

Libra Graduate Coordinator

407-882-5009
Brandon.Alvarez@ucf.edu

Kandy Scott

Libra Graduate Coordinator

407-882-5009
Kehinde.Scott@ucf.edu

Jim Lucas

Libra Office Support Assistant

407-885-2248
Jim.Lucas@ucf.edu

Tiffany Dodge

Lake Claire & Greek Park Coordinator

407-882-5002
Tiffany.Dodge@ucf.edu

Gabrielle Jackson

Lake Claire Office Support Assistant

407-885-2138
Gabrielle.Jackson@ucf.edu

Rebecca Fields

Kappa Alpha Theta Graduate Coordinator

407-882-5001
Rebecca.Fields@ucf.edu

Sydney Shaw

Chi Omega Graduate Coordinator

407-882-5001
Sydney.Shaw@ucf.edu

Monica Torres Mondragon

Kappa Kappa Gamma Graduate Coordinator

407-882-5001
Monica.TorresMondragon@ucf.edu
thumb

TBD

Alpha Epsilon Phi Graduate Coordinator

407-882-5001
TBD
thumb

TBD

Apollo Coordinator

407-882-5005
TBD

Christaline Jansz

Apollo Office Support Assistant

407-885-0071
Christaline.Jansz@ucf.edu

Residence Life and Education – Student Staff Selection and Leadership

Hailee Bernard Handel

Student Staff Selection and Leadership Coordinator

407-882-7016
Hailee.BernardHandel@ucf.edu

Janelle Lora

Student Selection and Leadership Graduate Coordinator

407-882-0103
Janelle.Lora@ucf.edu

Residence Life and Education - Academic Initiatives

thumb

Academic Program Coordinator I

TBD
TBD
thumb

TBD

Academic Initiatives Graduate Coordinator

TBD
TBD

Cid Luc

Residential Operations and Safety Education Graduate Coordinator

TBD
Cindy.Luc@ucf.edu

OG Oriakhi

Conduct and Care Graduate Coordinator

TBD
housingconduct@ucf.edu
Oghogho.Oriakhi@ucf.edu

Assignments and Reception

Jennifer Fazal

Assistant Director, Housing Administration

407-882-4292
Jennifer.Fazal@ucf.edu

Elijah Mizell

Applications System Analyst

407-882-4295
Elijah.Mizell@ucf.edu

Ashli Ransome

Business Data Analyst

407-823-0805
Ashli.Ransome@ucf.edu

Eric Chrisman

Assignments Administrative Coordinator

407-823-0675
Eric.Chrisman@ucf.edu

Antonio Martins

Assignments Administrative Coordinator

407-823-1101
Antonio.Martins@ucf.edu

Paul Doerr

Assignments Assistant

407-882-4288
Paul.Doerr@ucf.edu
thumb

Judy Do

Assignments Assistant

TBD
TBD

Donna Sessions

Assignments Assistant

407-823-1197
Donna.Sessions@ucf.edu

Savannah Hughes

Assignments Assistant

407-823-4921
Savannah.Hughes@ucf.edu

Shine Curtis

Assignments Assistant

407-882-0028
Shine.Curtis@ucf.edu

Kadasia Wright

Assignments Administrative Assistant

407-823-4663
Kadasia.Wright@ucf.edu

Facilities Staff

Janet Feliciano

Administrative Assistant II

407-882-7228
Janet.Feliciano@ucf.edu

Carmen Montijo

Office Support Assistant

407-823-1239
Carmen.Montijo@ucf.edu

Manuel Rodriguez

Facilities Specialist I

407-823-1079
Manuel.RodriguezConcepcion@ucf.edu

Hoang Nguyen

Maintenance Technician II

Hoang.Nguyen@ucf.edu

Omar Pagan

Maintenance Technician II

Omar.Pagan@ucf.edu

Victor Rivera

Maintenance Technician II

Victor.Rivera@ucf.edu

Kidany Marrero Cruz

Maintenance Technician II

thumb

Maintenance Mechanic

TBD

Michael Duguid

Maintenance Planner I

407-823-1079
Michael.Duguid@ucf.edu

Jesus Martinez

Facilities Specialist I

TBD
Jesus.Martinez@ucf.edu

Warehouse

Joshua Robinson

Manager, Inventory

407-882-6411
Joshua.Robinson@ucf.edu

Robert Girsham

Inventory Specialist II

407-882-6417
Robert.Girsham@ucf.edu

Trevor Jones

Inventory Specialist II

407-882-6417
Trevor.Jones@ucf.edu

Rick Ortiz

Inventory Specialist II

407-882-6417
Enrique.Ortiz2@ucf.edu
thumb

TBD

Warehouse Administrative Assistant

407-882-6417
TBD

Billing and Collections

Marcy Persaud

Business Manager I

407-823-5588
Marcy.Persaud@ucf.edu

Deidre Miles

Budget Analyst III

407-823-0931
Deidre.Miles@ucf.edu

Jorge Milanes

Accounts Payable/Receivable Specialist II

407-823-5019
Jorge.Milanes@ucf.edu

Lori Heinis

Accounts Payable/Receivable Specialist II

407-823-1201
Lori.Heinis@ucf.edu

Managed Properties

Joe Ryall

Business Manager I

407-882-0245
Joseph.Ryall@ucf.edu

Mail Staff

Mari Sievinen

Mail Services Coordinator

407-882-7224
Mari.Sievinen@ucf.edu

Brooke Darden

Mail Clerk III - West Plaza

407-882-0173
Brooke.Darden@ucf.edu

Gregory Potts

Mail Clerk III - Apollo/Libra

407-882-5047
Gregory.Potts@ucf.edu

Kathleen Stieber

Mail Clerk III - Northview

407-901-5980
Kathleen.Stieber@ucf.edu

Prakash Nayee

Mail Clerk III - Academic Village

407-882-7225
Prakash.Nayee@ucf.edu

Ruby Raulerson

Mail Services Graduate Coordinator

TBD
Ruby.Raulerson@ucf.edu

Marketing

Halle Herriott

Marketing Supervisor

407-823-4473
Halle.Fuerst@ucf.edu
thumb

TBD

Marketing Administrative Assistant

407-882-7241
TBD

Taylor Torres-Griffin

Marketing Coordinator

407-882-7219
Taylor.Torres-Griffin@ucf.edu

Kellen Stephenson

Social Media Marketing Specialist

407-882-7229
Kellen.Stephenson@ucf.edu

Nick Perreault

Graphic Designer

407-882-7230
Nicholas.Perreault@ucf.edu

Kelsey Ferguson

Graphic Designer

407-882-7226
Kelsey.Ferguson@ucf.edu

Kaytlyn Korte

Conference Services Coordinator

407-882-7268
Kaytlyn.Korte@ucf.edu

Henry Keating

Conference Services Graduate Coordinator

407-882-5011
ConferenceHousing@ucf.edu
Henry.Keating@ucf.edu