Staff Directory


Meet our staff!

Housing and Residence Life - Senior Leadership

Dr. April Hicks Konvalinka

Executive Director of Housing and Residence Life

407-823-4663
April.HicksKonvalinka@ucf.edu

Arian Bryant

Director of Residence Life & Education

407-823-4663
Arian.Bryant@ucf.edu

Dr. Falon Thacker

Associate Director of Residence Life

TBA
Falon.Thacker@ucf.edu

Peter Mitchell

Director, Housing Administration & Finance

407-823-3935
Peter.Mitchell@ucf.edu

Tamara Jones

Associate Director, Mail, Conferences, Marketing

407-823-0222
Tamara.Jones@ucf.edu

Richard Berwanger

Manager, Facilities Operations

407-882-7008
Richard.Berwanger@ucf.edu

Meredith Varner

Associate Director, Housing Administration

407-823-0048
Meredith.Varner@ucf.edu

Chudney DeFreitas-Thomas

Administrative Assistant to the Executive Director

407-882-7227
Chudney.DefreitasThomas@ucf.edu

Residence Life - Senior Leadership Team

Kaila Kowalski

Assistant Director, Residence Life & Education

TBA
Kaila.Kowalski@ucf.edu

Marcus Silver

Assistant Director, Residence Life & Education

407-823-4392
Marcus.Silver@ucf.edu

Jillian Sturdivant

Assistant Director, Residence Life & Education

407-882-7267
Jillian.Sturdivant@ucf.edu

Briyanna Jenkins

Assistant Director, Residence Life & Education

407-882-7232
Briyanna.jenkins@ucf.edu

Jaclyn Klinger

Assistant Director, Residence Life & Education

407-882-7005
Jaclyn.klinger@ucf.edu
thumb

Coordinator of Safety & Security

TBA
TBA

Matthew Bonachea

Graduate Coordinator, Safety & Security

407-882-7246
Matthew.bonachea@ucf.edu

Alan Hamaoui

Campus Safety Coordinator

407-882-7059
Alan.Hamaoui@ucf.edu

Maxwell Kaplowitz

Program Assistant

407-823-3791
Maxwell.kaplowitz@ucf.edu

Residence Life - Nike, Neptune, Hercules, & Apollo

Donavan Jackson

Neptune Coordinator

407-882-7221
Donavan.Jackson@ucf.edu

Caitlin Corbett

Neptune Graduate Coordinator

407-882-7223
Caitlin.Corbett@ucf.edu

Tina Trice

Neptune Office Assistant

407-882-7220
Tina.Trice@ucf.edu

Amanda Torrellas

Hercules Coordinator

407-882-7010
Amanda.Torrellas@ucf.edu

Brett Miller

Hercules Graduate Coordinator

407-882-7009
Brett.Miller@ucf.edu

Lizaenid Rivera

Hercules Office Assistant

407-882-7010
Lizaenid.RiveraGonzalez@ucf.edu
thumb

Nike Coordinator

TBA
TBA

Cody Brayton

Nike Graduate Coordinator

407-882-7004
Cody.Brayton@ucf.edu

Bryan Ellison

Nike Office Assistant

407-882-7000
Bryan.Ellison@ucf.edu
thumb

Coordinator of Student Leadership & Selection

thumb

Apollo Coordinator

TBA
TBA

Hailee Bernard

Graduate Assistant, Leadership and Selection

407-882-7004
Hailee.Bernard@ucf.edu

Alisha Ramdihal

Apollo Office Assistant

407-882-5016
Alisha.Ramdihal@ucf.edu

Residence Life - Towers at Knights Plaza

Taylor Guss

Tower I Coordinator

407-882-9402
Taylor.Guss@ucf.edu

Sheila Kramer

Tower 1 Office Assistant

407-882-9400
Sheila.Kramer@ucf.edu

Joshua Murphy

Tower 2 Coordinator

407-882-9423
Joshua.Murphy@ucf.edu

Shawnetha Russell

Tower 2 Office Assistant

407-882-9406
Shawnetha.Russell@ucf.edu

Megan Lorincz

Tower 3 Coordinator

407-882-9410
Megan.Lorincz@ucf.edu

Erin Creel

Tower 3 Office Assistant

407-882-9408
Erin.Creel@ucf.edu
thumb

Tower 4 Coordinator

TBA
TBA

Irelyn Jensen

Tower 4 Office Assistant

407-882-9418
Irelyn.Jensen@ucf.edu

Residence Life - UnionWest, Rosen & Knights Circle

Rebecca Lynn

UnionWest Coordinator

TBA
Rebecca.Lynn@ucf.edu

Connor Pillow

UnionWest Graduate Coordinator

TBA
Connor.Pillow@ucf.edu

Gladys Cabrera

UnionWest Office Assistant

Gladys.Cabrera@ucf.edu

Jason Hartsfield

Rosen Area Coordinator

407-284-6001
Jason.Hartsfield@ucf.edu

Diamont Candiotti

Rosen Graduate Coordinator

407-284-6016
Diamont.Candiotti@ucf.edu

Synithia Dowdell

Rosen Office Manager

407-284-6000
Synithia.Dowdell@ucf.edu

Marcia Hatcher

Knights Circle Aquarius Coordinator

407-208-1254
Marcia.Hatcher@ucf.edu

Margaret Hartley

Knights Circle Aquarius Graduate Coordinator

407-208-1255
Margaret.Hartley@ucf.edu

Denis Serrano-Cruz

Knights Circle Aquarius Graduate Coordinator

407-203-1253
Denis.SerranoCruz@ucf.edu

Annlyn Harvey

Knights Circle Scorpio Coordinator

407-563-0977
Annlyn.Harvey@ucf.edu

Brandon Wilcox

Knights Circle Scorpio Graduate Coordinator

407-563-0978
Brandon.Wilcox@ucf.edu

Genevieve Harrington

Knights Circle Scorpio Graduate Coordinator

407-563-0978
Genevieve.Harrington@ucf.edu

Residence Life - Lake Claire, NorthView, Libra, & Greek

Ashley Powell

NorthView Coordinator

407-901-5983
Ashley.Powell@ucf.edu

Talia Decant

NorthView Graduate Coordinator

407-901-5982
Talia.Decant@ucf.edu

Jennifer Fazal

Libra Coordinator

407-882-5008
Jennifer.Fazal@ucf.edu

Anaija Lapaix

Libra Graduate Coordinator

407-882-5009
Anaija.Lapaix@ucf.edu

Daniel Faria

Libra Graduate Coordinator

407-882-5009
Daniel.Faria@ucf.edu

Malcolm Harrell

Libra Office Assistant

407-882-5015
Malcolm.Harrell@ucf.edu

Norma Altidor

Lake Claire/Greek Coordinator

407-882-5002
Norma.Altidor@ucf.edu

Niyyah Bilal Hayes

Kappa Alpha Theta Graduate Coordinator

407-822-5001
Niyyah.BilalHayes@ucf.edu

Stephanie Joseph

Chi Omega Graduate Coordinator

407-822-5001
Stephanie.Joseph@ucf.edu

Simara Gauntlett

Kappa Kappa Gamma Graduate Coordinator

407-882-5001
Simara.Gauntlett@ucf.edu

Victoria Mederios

Alpha Epsilon Phi Graduate Coordinator

407-882-5001
Victoria.Mederios@ucf.edu

Charles Franks

Lake Claire Office Assistant

407-882-5000
Charles.Franks@ucf.edu

Residence Life - Other

thumb

Graduate Assistant, Academic Initiatives

TBA
TBA

Assignments and Reception

Dr. Lynell Hodge

Assistant Director of Assignments

407-823-4472
Lynell.Hodge@ucf.edu

Paul Doerr

Office Support Assistant - Assignments

407-823-4475
Paul.Doerr@ucf.edu

Kathiana Desir

Office Support Assistant - Call Center

407-823-1071
Kathiana.Desir@ucf.edu

Eddie Villarrubia

Office Support Assistant - Call Center

407-823-6608
Eddie.Villarrubia@ucf.edu

Natalia Reynoso

Office Support Assistant - Assignments

407-823-3750
Natalia.Reynoso@ucf.edu

Sybile Orelus

Assignments Intern

407-823-4921
Sybile.Orelus@ucf.edu

Elijah Mizell

Administrative Coordinator - Assignments

407-823-4556
Elijah.Mizell@ucf.edu

Vincent Borello

Assignments Assistant

407-823-4471
Vincent.Borello@ucf.edu

Justin Singh

Assignments Intern

TBA
TBA

Ashli Ransome

Administrative Coordinator - Assignments

407-823-0805
Ashli.Ransome@ucf.edu
thumb

Assignments Assistant

TBA
TBA

Myriam Noel

Assignments Intern

407-823-4921
Myriam.Noel@ucf.edu

Facilities Staff

Janet Feliciano

Administrative Assistant I

407-882-7228
Janet.Feliciano@ucf.edu

Carmen Montijo

Office Support Assistant

407-823-1239
Carmen.Montijo@ucf.edu

Manuel Rodriguez

Facilities Specialist I

407-823-1079
Manuel.Rodriguez@ucf.edu

Hoang Nguyen

Maintenance Technician I

Hoang.Nguyen@ucf.edu

Omar Pagan

Maintenance Mechanic I

Omar.Pagan@ucf.edu

Victor Rivera

Maintenance Technician I

Victor.Rivera@ucf.edu

Alex Pagan

Facilities Support

Alex.Pagan@ucf.edu

Kidany Marrero Cruz

Maintenance Technician I

thumb

Facilities Student OPS

TBA
TBA
thumb

Facilities Specialist

TBA
TBA

Business/Finance Leadership

Jason Ellmyer

Business Manager I

407-882-6400
Jason.Ellmyer@ucf.edu

Viveca Hudson

Business Manager I

407-823-5588
Viveca.Hudson@ucf.edu

Charles CJ Smith

Business Manager I

407-882-3927
Charles.Smith@ucf.edu

Wendy Michaud

Administrative Coordinator - HR

407-823-6638
Wendy.Michaud@ucf.edu

Warehouse Staff

Joshua Robinson

Manager, Inventory

407-882-6411
Joshua.Robinson@ucf.edu

Ryan Winkler

Administrative Assistant I

407-882-6413
Ryan.Winkler@ucf.edu

Michael Duguid

Property and Inventory Manager

407-882-6416
Michael.Duguid@ucf.edu

Robert Girsham

Program Assistant

407-882-6417
Robert.Girsham@ucf.edu

Trevor Jones

Program Assistant

407-882-6417
Trevor.Jones@ucf.edu

George Sciacca III

Program Assistant

George.Sciacca@ucf.edu

Alexander Narmore

407-882-6417
Alexander.Narmore@ucf.edu

Accounts Payable

Wanda Cortes

AP & Purchasing Accountant

407-882-6402
Wanda.Cortes@ucf.edu

Vickie McLeod

Accounts Payable/Receivable Specialist II

407-882-6404
Vickie.Mcleod@ucf.edu

Shelly Minnis

Accounts Payable/Receivable Specialist II

407-882-6409
Shelly.Minnis@ucf.edu

Penny Lehmuth

Accounting Specialist III

407-882-6403
Penny.Lehmuth@ucf.edu

Tiffany Topham

Accounts Payable/Receivable Specialist II

407-882-6408
Tiffany.Topham@ucf.edu

Carol Bartley

Accounts Payable/Receivable Specialist II

407-882-6406
Carol.Bartley@ucf.edu

Karen Anderson

Accounts Payable/Receivable Specialist II

407-882-6405
Karen.Anderson@ucf.edu

Accounts Receivable

Deidre Miles

Accountant II

407-823-0931
Deidre.Miles@ucf.edu

Jorge Milanes

Accounts Payable/Receivable Specialist II

407-823-5019
Jorge.Milanes@ucf.edu

Geysha Rivera

Accounts Payable/Receivable Specialist II

407-823-1083
Geysha.Rivera@ucf.edu

Carol Squitieri

Accounts Payable/Receivable Specialist II

407-823-1076
Carol.Squitieri@ucf.edu

Billie Taylor

Accounts Payable/Receivable Specialist II

407-823-1201
Billie.Taylor@ucf.edu

Mail Staff

Brooke Darden

Mail Services Office Assistant

(407) 882-7225
Brooke.Darden@ucf.edu

Elizabeth Barrios

Office Support Assistant - Lake Claire Mail Center

407-882-5046
Elizabeth.Barrios@ucf.edu

Theresa Corral

Office Support Assistant - West Plaza Mail Center

407-882-0173
Theresa.Corral@ucf.edu

Mari Sievinen

Office Support Assistant - AV Mail

407-882-7225
Mari.Sievinen@ucf.edu

Gregory Potts

Office Support Assistant - Apollo/Libra Mail

407-882-5047
Gregory.Potts@ucf.edu

Marketing

Sandra Brasch

Assistant Director of Housing Marketing

407-823-4473
Sandra.Brasch@ucf.edu

Christopher Roberts

Program Assistant

Christopher.Roberts@ucf.edu

Hayden Lau

Marketing Coordinator

TBA
Hayden.Lau@ucf.edu

Erin Geib

Senior Art Specialist

407-882-7226
Erin.Geib@ucf.edu

Casey Brabbs

Graphic Designer

407-882-7230
Casey.Brabbs@ucf.edu

Karen Rodriguez

Social Media Marketing Specialist

407-882-7229
Karen.Rodriguez@ucf.edu

Jenna Saxton

UnionWest Marketing Coordinator

Jenna.Saxton@ucf.edu

Malcolm Kelly

UnionWest Marketing Specialist

407-868- 0862
Malcolm.Kelly@ucf.edu

Gordon Adams

Conferences & Marketing Coordinator

407-882-7268
Gordon.Adams@ucf.edu

Anthony De Abreu

Graduate Assistant, Conferences

407-882-5011
Anthony.DeAbreu@ucf.edu

Jennifer Overfield

UnionWest Program Assistant

407-868- 0862
Jennifer.Overfield@ucf.edu

Hr and Special Projects

Andrew Diehl

Human Resources Assistant

407-823-3407
Andrew.Diehl@ucf.edu

Dylan Nagel

Human Resources Office Assistant

407-883-3171
Dylan.nagel@ucf.edu